"Together we're better"
The Everett Team - Cloudcroft Area Real Estate  

Testimonials


WHICH REAL ESTATE COMPANY WILL YOU CHOOSE?

The Everett Team in Cloudcroft was our choice!

Randy Everett and his team provided us with the following:                                                                     

Personalized, professional communication & service throughout our entire
listing and home selling process
Customized local and national marketing plan, specific to our two home listings
Professional pictures and virtual home tours, in addition to wonderful written details show-casing the features of each home
Immediate follow-up on each and every question
Professional and honest feedback relating to pricing decisions and listing specifics, which includes updated market analysis information
Detailed reports on a weekly basis giving us information and feedback on
Internet “views” and home showings
Courteous coordination between buying agent and title company

Call The Everett Team today and let them give you a presentation on their
marketing plan - they will sell your home or property!

My husband, Steve, and I have lived in the Cloudcroft area for over 13 years. With so many real estate choices in the mountains, we wanted to make sure we chose the best Realtor who could “get our home sold”. After interviewing Randy Everett, we knew from the beginning that were making the right choice with the Everett Team. Of our two listings, one of them sold within 2 ½ months and we feel confident that the other home listing will sell once Spring weather arrives in the mountains! We highly recommend Randy and his team for all of your real estate needs. Their marketing plan is the best on the mountain! The Cloudcroft real estate market is lucky to have acquired The Everett Team!

I would be glad to discuss our personal real estate experiences with The Everett Team, just give me a call!

D'dre Brock - 2009
575-430-9551

 

May 2011

without a doubt, this team represents the best realtor I've ever worked with. I was never left wondering just what was happening, why the property didn't sell, or what to do. They covered every base and stayed in frequent contact, updating me on their progress. I would be extremely proud to recommend them to anyone.

Sarah Keith, Carlsbad, N.M.

 

May 2011

The Everrett Team used innovative methods for selling our home. They came highly recommended from another client to us. Randy took us every step of the way and keeped us informed daily of all activities throughout the entire process, from listing to closing. Randy has highly developed personal and communication skills which put us at ease. We have already recommended the Everett team to several people and will continue to do so. Thank you Everett Team

Doug and Laurie Ream

 

Aug 8, 2010

Randy,

We just wanted to thank you once more for the great work you did in getting our house sold so quickly.  Even though we have sold six previous homes, we had never experienced the team approach you use in your office.  This concept is a definite benefit to your clients.  As our listing agent, we always felt you were on our side.  From the day we listed our house to the day we closed the sale, you kept us informed.  We never had to wonder what was happening with our house.  Terri did a beautiful job with the photography and in showing our house on the internet.  We could not have asked for a more professional marketing plan to sell our house. 

Since we have some experience in Cloudcroft real estate, we can say with confidence that your Team is making a real impact on the real estate profession on the mountain.  You and Terri seem to be exactly where you are meant to be right now.

We wish you much happiness and God bless.

Ben & Peggy

 

 

Aug 2011

We would highly recommend Randy Everett as a Realtor who will work with and for you. 

When we decided to sell our property, we were, in a word, “Clueless”. 

Randy met with us and explained the process we would need to go through.  He explained each step to be taken & was very thorough. 

Our property was put on the market on August 1, 2011.  We signed the closing paperwork on August 31, 2011. 

In these stressed economic times we think that this is remarkable. 

BUYING OR SELLING – THE EVERETT TEAM WILL WIN

Art & Neva Fisher

 

Feb 2012
 

I have never seen a person with a team work so hard to sell a home. The customer comes first. That is a great attitude to have.

Ray & Ruth

 

April 2012

 

Great job! We are extremely satisfied with his services.

jsyoungblood

 

May 2012

 

If you are NOT working with the Everett Team, especially Randy Everett, then you are going through the wrong agency to buy or sell your property. On a recent survey, I could only rank Randy and his team's skills up to five stars, but he and his team are truly outstanding and deserve more.

mharris

 

May 2012

No need for long explanations...just look at his listings...twice the pictures (and all are worth looking at). Great customer service to buyer or seller.(we have used the team for both) If your looking to sell, the Everett team has a marketing plan that catches the other realtors in Cloudcroft sleeping. Don't go with a realtor that sticks a sign out on your property and then does nothing except a picture in the real estate magazines. This group is getting results for a reason...they work harder. 

Cindy McKinney

 

July 2012

I would definitely recommend the Everett Team for all or your realestate needs.Randy was great to work with from the second we listed with him until the closing. His wife took great pictures of the house to use in all the MANY ways they advertised.the property.Randy would keep us informed all the way. We felt free to call him anytime, and he always had time for us.

He and Kathy worked with us and the Buyer on any "road blocks" that we had along the way. All A+'s for the Everett Team !!!!

jbeckham

 

October 2012

Randy Everett and his team provided, by far, the most professional real estate service I have ever encountered, as well as a pleasant, friendly association with my husband and I. His marketing plan is outstanding. We were kept informed constantly whenever there were interested people looking at our home as well as feedback from the interested parties. He posted the availability in national real estate for sale networks, such as Zillow,which sent us weekly updates on numbers of those looking at our home electronically; and, published in real estate print publications. He instilled, in us, absolute coflidence that the Everett Team would sell our house in the time that we had (in our own minds) set. We were quite pleased with the outcome. All in all, the whole expereince was very impressive and Randy Everett, as our real estate representative, was the very best choice we could have made and we would recommend he and his team, highly. 

Joyce and Dan Love

 

November 2012

We very much appreciate your efforts in selling our home. We couldn’t be more pleased with the personable, professional and helpful manner in which you, and your team, delt with u, and with others involved in the process (potential buyers, buyer, inspectors, other realtors and agents, etc.). Please convey our thanks to the members of your team.

Tom and Jan 

 

April 2013

   Through duration of sale and negotiations Randy was touch keeping me informed of prospective buyers whether through his agency or other. And follow-up comments of prospective buyers, let me know if the showings had merit and if the property was what the buyers were looking for and why not.
   And with the actual buyer of the property, Randy and his sales people made negotiations possible to taking care of discrepancies the inspection required for the buyer's approval. With an ernest buyer, I did not want to burden the sale with negotiations, but wanted Randy to make sure all buyer complaints had merit and were covered on my behalf and the Blue Canyon Team.

 

April 2013

I… rated you guys as awesome to work with and will refer our friends and neighbors to you.

Neta

 

May 2013

I am delighted that Judy recommended you. It is such a relief as the seller to receive input as to what [if anything] is happening. I feel my property is being “actively” marketed rather than listed, just setting there waiting for someone else to do the work of selling.

Patricia Patterson

 

May 2013
 

Every aspect of Randy's real estate service in selling our home was "outstanding". His team was always available and immediately responsive. I would recommend Blue Canyon to any one without any hestitation.

 

July 2013

Randy exhibited great knowledge of the local and regional real estate market. He has set up an excellent, innovative and ground breaking system for getting properties quickly on the market and sold. I highly recommend Randy Everett, his system and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell property in Southern New Mexico.

sunburstsr

 

August 2013

Occasionally in life there are those moments which can't be explained by simple words like "thank you". These descriptions can only be spoken by the heart. The appreciation & satisfaction I have for Randy and the Everett Team comes from my heart. In a difficult time of my life, they took control of selling my beloved NM mountain property - I never worried for one minute. I will forever be grateful for their top quality service, caring hearts and transparency!

 
 
 

August 2013

 

Super experience. Very kind, considerate and professional. The best real estate experience I have ever had. The house sold in half the time expected. I highly recommend the Everett Team.

Hue

 

August 2013

Occasionally in life there are those moments which can't be explained by simple words like "thank you". These descriptions can only be spoken by the heart. The appreciation & satisfaction I have for Randy and the Everett Team comes from my heart. In a difficult time of my life, they took control of selling my beloved NM mountain property - I never worried for one minute. I will forever be grateful for their top quality service, caring hearts and transparency!

 

August 2013

It was a pleasure working with Randy in the process of selling our cabin. I would recommend him to anyone interested in selling or buying property in the Cloudcroft area
Don

 
February 2014

I've been buying and selling properties for 33 years, and have worked with dozens of realtors and agencies. Some stand out far above the norm, and that is the case with The Everett Team. This is my first experience with the team approach, and it worked flawlessly. It was a difficult property to sell in any market, but particularly this market. The Everett Team took it on and got to know it so they could show it well. I was shocked when the offer came in -- a good offer -- and escrow was closed in less than a month! Besides their efficiency, the Everett team is made of individuals that are pleasant to work with. I wouldn't use any other agency if they paid me!

Bonnie Mandoe 

 

February 2014  

The Everett Team is a professional, knowledgeable, old school, Christian based business that did a wonderful job in selling our home. They did exactly what they said they would do, promptly and professionally! We would not hesitate to us them again, or to refer customers to them!

Michael Emmett

 

Bill & I highly recommend The Everett Team for your needs, whether you are the buyer or the seller.  Randy kept us informed of any new activity or information and our sale was "painless," so to speak.  When it was time to close, Randy even loaned us his vehicle to drive to Alamogordo to the title company so we didn't have to unhook our 5th wheel trailer (full of furniture).
 
Yes indeed!!!!  The Everett Team all the way!!
 
March 2014 
 
“To all of you at Blue Canyon, I want to thank you for all your work in getting my house sold! My special appreciation to Randy, Terri and Suzie – you were very patient and understanding. Everyone was so kind on the phone! Thanks again and God Bless.”

Jeannine Williford

 

My wife and I have been trying to sell our summer home in Cloudcroft, New Mexico for the past three years with very little luck and less action until we placed the contract with Blue Canyon Realty and the Everett Team.  Property was shown more in three months than in the previous three years by one of their competitors.  
I simply can't say enough good things about Randy Everett and his staff.  They bring a very unique approach to the real estate business, that gets results.  Blue Canyon's marketing scheme, finds the qualified buyers, and then takes great pains to work with both parties to keep the deal together.  The constant feedback is really a great touch, as one always knows the status of negotiations.
If you are interested in buying or selling property in the Cloudcroft, New Mexico area … Trust Blue Canyon and the Everett Team to get the job done in a timely and professional manner ! 
 
Warm regards,  Bill & Betty Gibbons
 

January 2015

Randy;


I want to take a few moments and thank you for helping Cheryl in selling her father's home.
It's challenging when there is long distance conducting business.  I know the trips and the time
she had taken off from work was extremely difficult for her.  She is such a trooper and I am
so proud of her.  That said, your assistance and guidance in giving her direction was appreciated.

 
Bill L. Orr
 
February 2015
 
Selling our "little piece of Heaven" in Cloudcroft was difficult  only because we loved the property!  The actual real estate listing with Randy Everett of Blue Canyon Realty made it a breeze due to excellent exposure in various media both on line and on paper.  Randy communicated with us frequently providing up dates on our listing as well as the real estate market in general for the mountain area.  The Blue Canyon staff was always professional and friendly.  We would only use Randy Everett in the future for any real estate transactions in the Cloudcroft, New Mexico area.  Thank you Randy! 
 
Judy and Jackie Hight
 

April 1, 2015

Dear Mr. Everett,

We just want to say Thank-you to you and your staff for your assistance in the sale of our home @ 8 Deer Haven in Mountain Park. You were all so helpful & patient with us, especially with all of the long distance issues, e-mails, phone calls, etc. We already miss our little piece of New Mexico, but we know the new owners will enjoy it as much as we did. Thanks again

Sincerely,

Ralph & Sarah

 

07-07-2014

“My wife and I worked with Thomas Mack from The Everett Team, and we found him to be the best realtor we have ever worked with! He was uncompromisingly honest and helped us assess our needs and find properties that would meet those needs. Such frankness and honesty in an agent was astonishing and helped us make a better real estate choice than we would have made on our own. Thanks for the help!

Highly likely to recommend

- Gamble Monney


Agency Contacts


 
Display your Agency Contacts here. 
 
Home  |  Featured Listings  |  Home Search  |  Home Evaluation  |  Calculators  |  Buying  |  Selling   |  Contact Me  |  Testimonials  |  Search MLS Listings  |  About Us  |  22 Step Marketing Plan  |  Everett Team   |  Real Estate Reports  |  Redirect
 
Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: